Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly list meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is the Top 10 Books I’ve Recently Added to My TBR. I have a few different TBR lists so I chose to go with my 2016 New Release TBR.

 

The Dark Days Club by Alison Goodman
*This book comes out next Tuesday! Check out the review and giveaway on Icey Books.

Night Study by Maria V. Snyder
*The second book in the Soulfinders series is expected to be available next week.

The Shadow Hour by Melissa Grey
*The sequel to The Girl at Midnight is being released on July 12th.

The King Slayer by Virginia Boecker
*The sequel to The Witch Hunter comes out June 14th.

Thief of Lies by Brenda Drake
*I recently won a copy of this from YAgabonds and I’m really excited to read it!

The Love That Split the World by Emily Henry
*This book will be available next Tuesday.

Into the Dim by Janet B. Taylor
*Look for this in stores on March 1st.

Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton
*This book will be out March 8th. Dark Faerie Tales has a giveaway sponsored by Penguin going on.

Reign of Shadows by Sophie Jordan
*This book is expected to release February 9th. Goodreads currently has a giveaway for 5 copies.

The Capture by Tom Isbell
*I’m curious to see what happens to the Republic of the True America. The second book from The Prey trilogy releases today

I recently found out that The Mists of Avalon by Marion Zimmer Bradley is actually a series, so my other TBR list includes those books as well. What books have you recently added to your TBR? Are any of the books I chose on your list?

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Ok….so your 2016 TBR list that you used for this incorporates so much of my TBR. Seriously all but one of these are on the list….and the only reason the 1 isn’t is because I read it already! The one I read was The Thief of Lies…which I loved and cannot wait to get my hands on book 2!

    I am dying to read Maria V. Snyders book because I love her and her books. She is one of my favorites. But I want to reread the other ones in this series because it has been so long…and so far I have only managed to reread Poison Study! And wow, I forgot a lot more to that story than I realized!

    So uh I guess I am saying….great list!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

