Hi There!

Welcome to my inaugural post for A Binding Attraction. This blog has been created as part of my Young Adult Resources class with Drexel University, but I plan to expand on the project because I love YA books! I chose “A Binding Attraction” due to play-on words. I am attracted to the look of books (who doesn’t love a gorgeous dust jacket, classy cover, and beautiful end papers–bonus if there are maps) and I am bound to them by an everlasting love for words. To give you a quick idea of what to expect (at least for now), I will be focusing primarily on reviews for books assigned during class (all genres), as well as YA fantasy novels (my selected genre). Content may also include video book talks and book trailers. Eventually I will be adding more features and fun stuff. I wish you happy reading and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

